Welcome to Waite Park Rifle Club

Greetings from the Waite Parke Rifle Club. Here are some important pieces of information to remember: Shooting hours are Monday to Saturday 9:00 AM to Sunset or 9:00 PM whichever is earlier. Sunday is Noon to sunset or 9:00 PM whichever is earlier.guy_shooting_pistol

WPRC Members:

Range is open. Construction is complete.

 

 
Dues must be received by April 15, 2015 at the latest.
 
Winchester .22 ammo recall:
 
 
 

Updated 1/02/2015.

 

Please send email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Check this website for updates.

We now have a calendar of events.Just click on the "Calendar" button above or any date in the calendars on the left

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 04 @07:00PM -
Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette
Mon Aug 10 @05:30PM -
Trap League
Mon Aug 17 @05:30PM -
Trap League
Tue Aug 18 @07:00PM -
Smallbore Rifle Metallic Silhouette
Mon Aug 24 @05:30PM -
Trap League
Sat Aug 29 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Pistol Class
Mon Aug 31 @05:30PM -
Trap League
Mon Sep 07 @05:30PM -
Trap League
Sat Sep 12 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Pistol Class
Mon Sep 14 @05:30PM -
Trap League